Site update – New links

They say you can learn a lot about a person by the company they keep. Thus I’m starting to add some of the links I peruse and reccomend to this site’s sidebar. I’m thinking of adding some of my favored webcomic links as well, though there’s quite a lot of them. Some folks read the morning paper over breakfast; I queue up my blogs & comics. Mind that because we are on the wild frontier of the interweb there is some coarse languge and other shennanigans afoot, so in the interest of folks who are terribly bothered by such things I’m putting a little asterisk by links where you’re likely to find said content.

Leave a Reply

